One More Thai

I’m bored so I’ll write about my favorite neighborhood thai place.  I think it’s relatively new.  I order it on average, 2-4 times a weekend.  I love thai food, but rarely can say that one place is better that the other.  I almost always order the same thing(thai basil tofu), and its hard to fuck up.  But the delivery menu is a list of unfamiliar and consistently delicious dishes.  They’ve got the usual suspects; spring roll, tom yum soup, pad thai, blah blah blah(plus curry puffs Nate), but also a lot of things I’ve never seen. Fried crab rolls, Jungle curry, and 3 Musketeers red snapper are a few of the scrumptious “weird” things I’ve ordered over the past few weeks.

 

One More Thai

6 Clinton Street
New York, NY 10002
(212) 228-8858

http://www.menupages.com/restaurants/one-more-thai/menu

 

Leave a Reply

